Webinar – EditShare Extends Collaborative Editing into the Cloud with EFSv

Wednesday April 22nd.

The next webinar in EditShare’s webinar series is:

EditShare Extends Collaborative Editing into the Cloud with EFSv on Wednesday April 22nd.

The cloud has transformed every industry, join EditShare to see how video production can embrace the cloud today and unlock amazing potential moving forward. Our EFSv platform provides virtualized video-editing and storage to help you seamlessly transition from on-premise workflows to optimized remote production workflow in the cloud.

flow-2020-700px

We will walk through the framework, setup, and ongoing management of your production environment in the cloud. We will discuss and demonstrate multi-vendor NLE support inclusive of multi-platform collaborative editing with intelligent locking and permissions capabilities as well as methods for clustering AWS instances to meet the scale-out variable requirements of bandwidth, storage, and multi-track editing in the cloud. And, we’ll give you a blueprint for starting small and growing as your needs grow. Join us as we work together to accelerate cloud deployments and increase productivity.

Please register for your preferred session with the link below and we look forward to seeing you there.

Wednesday, April 22nd
Session 1: 9am ET, 1pm UTC
https://go.editshare.com/webinar042220session1

Wednesday, April 22nd
Session 2: 7pm ET, 11pm UTC
https://go.editshare.com/webinar042220session2

 

Call us on 01932 255 666 or email us at sales@alteredimagesltd.com to find out more.

Speak to our team today about your business continuity plans on 01932 255666.